关于我们

POSSIBLE CREATORS

点击或向下滚动

十余年来,貞觀人专注于整合营销传播,位列同业前茅,尤其擅长以创意的视角演绎不同的故事。貞觀人信奉一切皆可能,并在影视及平面制作、网络媒介、互动创意、培训辅导四大领域深耕革新,成功助力知名品牌提升核心竞争力。

关于我们

上汽大众

辉昂PHEV亮相视频

比亚迪

电动未来品牌片

上汽大众

途昂《大空间-胖叔叔篇》

沃尔沃

9090 病毒视频

上汽大众

途昂《PLA-爸爸篇》

貞觀拥有庞大的制作资源库,与全球各地资深导演、摄影、制片及众多创意代理商、娱乐经纪公司保持长期的亲密合作。每一位貞觀人都有“让不可能成为可能”的信念,作品涵盖汽车、城市形象、保险、金融及快消等各大领域。

作品集
观看我们的作品集

拍档共赢

貞觀服务来自全球的各大知名客户,我们珍视每一个优质的客户资源,对于客户给予的机会和信赖,以专业和超值的服务倾力回馈。正是这份诚恳的专业态度,推动貞觀品牌跨越式成长,赢得国内外众多奖项殊荣。

我们的客户

招贤纳士

加入我们

我们渴求有才情、有热情的新鲜人类。如果你有过人的创意、过硬的技术,我们随时等你上位,助你进阶成长,开启更好的职业发展机遇!

招募供应商

我们同样渴望与来自各大行业的优秀供应商合作。是的,我们的目标不止于完成一次合作。不论项目大小,我们都将它视作一场生机有趣而充满挑战的全新启程。我们接纳参差多态,尊重不一样的视角和观点,相信一件伟大作品的诞生离不开全倾全力的协作。

如果你秉持相同的态度,欢迎洽寻合作商机,与贞观一起创造新的可能性!

我们正在寻找:

导演
摄影师
美术指导
后期制作
三维公司
录音公司
平面摄影师
化妆师
发型师
服装师
修图师

3D制作
插画
租图公司
打样公司
车辆拍摄场地
车辆租赁

提交您的资料

KEEP FINDING NEW POSSIBLITIES

About

POSSIBLE CREATORS

Click or scroll down

We are a collective of possible creators, specializing in story telling through creative production services. For decades, we believe that anything can be possible, and deliver a boutique and high-class works in visual/film production, digital planning, interactive creativity execution and automobile trainings.

about us

KIA

2017 KIA Huanchi

SAIC Volkswagen

大众 SUV Family 陪伴篇

Skoda

Octavia Combi Viral Video Dogs

Skoda

New Octavia Launch

Skoda

Superb MP18

With talented directors, photographers, art directors and other creatives worldwide, we made a variety of impossible facts to possible tales. Our show reels cover different industries especially in automobiles, transports, professional services, electronics and FMCG brands.

portfolio
See our portfolio

Our superior partners

Distinctive clients enable us to create the best works and experiences. We treasure every client resource and make every effort to reward them by professional works, which bringing back ourselves honorable awards at home and aboard.

our clients

careers

Join now

Possible Film always needs new and passionate talents, so if you are creative and tech-savvy, it could be the career for you!

Recruitment Partner

We are always on the lookout for excellent partners from all kinds of backgrounds. Our ambition is that making a project with Possible should be more than just a project–it’s the beginning of an exhilarating, challenging and rewarding journey, and the trigger of creating remarkable works.

We are looking forward to cooperate with you. Let’s make it possible and grow stronger together!  

We are seeking:

Director
D.O.P
Art Director
Post-production
CG Studio
Recording Studio
Photographer
Makeup Artist
Hair Stylist
Fashion Stylist
Retoucher

3D Production House
Illustrator
Footage
Proofing Company
Car Filming Studio
Vehicle Rental

Submit your info

KEEP FINDING NEW POSSIBLITIES